Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Monday, May 22vs. Chi White Sox6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 23vs. Chi White Sox6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 24vs. Chi White Sox12:40 PMFS-A, MLBN (out-of-market only)ESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 25@Milwaukee5:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, May 26@Milwaukee5:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27@Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28@Milwaukee11:10 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29@Pittsburgh1:05 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 30@Pittsburgh4:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 31@Pittsburgh9:35 AMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 1@Miami4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2@Miami4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 3@Miami1:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 4@Miami10:10 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 6vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 7vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 8vs. San Diego12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, June 9vs. Milwaukee6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13@Detroit4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14@Detroit4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16@Philadelphia4:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 17@Philadelphia1:05 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 18@Philadelphia10:35 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 20@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 21@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 22@Colorado12:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, June 23vs. Philadelphia6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, June 26vs. Philadelphia12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. St. Louis6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28vs. St. Louis6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 29vs. St. Louis12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 1vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 4@LA Dodgers6:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 5@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 6@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, July 7vs. Cincinnati6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 8vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFS198.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 9vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14@Atlanta4:35 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15@Atlanta4:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 16@Atlanta10:35 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18@Cincinnati4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19@Cincinnati4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 20@Cincinnati9:35 AMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21vs. Washington6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 22vs. Washington5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 23vs. Washington1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, July 24vs. Atlanta6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 25vs. Atlanta6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26vs. Atlanta12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 27@St. Louis4:15 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, July 28@St. Louis5:15 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29@St. Louis4:15 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30@St. Louis11:15 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 1@Chi Cubs5:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2@Chi Cubs5:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 3@Chi Cubs11:20 AMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4@San Francisco7:15 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5@San Francisco6:05 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6@San Francisco1:05 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 10vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. Chi Cubs6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. Chi Cubs5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, August 14vs. Houston6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15vs. Houston12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 16@Houston5:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 17@Houston11:10 AMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18@Minnesota5:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19@Minnesota4:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20@Minnesota11:10 AMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, August 21@NY Mets4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22@NY Mets4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23@NY Mets4:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 24@NY Mets9:10 AMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. San Francisco5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 29vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 31vs. LA Dodgers12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2@Colorado5:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3@Colorado12:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4@LA Dodgers5:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 5@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 6@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, September 8vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9vs. San Diego5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)ESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, September 11vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 14vs. Colorado12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15@San Francisco7:15 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16@San Francisco6:05 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17@San Francisco1:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, September 18@San Diego7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19@San Diego7:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20@San Diego6:10 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22vs. Miami6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23vs. Miami5:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24vs. Miami1:10 PMFS-A, FS-A+(Sp.)ESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27vs. San Francisco12:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Friday, September 29@Kansas City5:15 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30@Kansas City4:15 PMFS-A98.7 FM Arizona's Sports Station, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1@Kansas City12:15 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KHOV 105.1 (Sp.)