Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Sales and Service Representatives


For more information, please call the Season Ticket Sales and Service Department at (212) YANKEES or e-mail seasontickets@yankees.com.

Derek Bocanegra
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8962
Email: dbocanegra@yankees.com

Learn More
Jarrett Brachfeld
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8084
Email: jbrachfeld@yankees.com

Learn More
Samuel Clark
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8286
Email: sclark@yankees.com

Learn More
Chris DePalma
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 579-4484
Email: cdepalma@yankees.com

Learn More
Peter DiPietrantonio
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8037
Email: pdipietrantonio@yankees.com

Learn More
Alex Joseph
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 579-4469
Email: ajoseph@yankees.com

Learn More
Max Mangold
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8069
Email: mmangold@yankees.com

Learn More
Zach Rohde
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8350
Email: zrohde@yankees.com

Learn More
Ian Rubin
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8434
Email: irubin@yankees.com

Learn More
Dana Russ
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8369
Email: druss@yankees.com

Learn More
Josh Varughese
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8264
Email: jvarughese@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image