Below is an advertisement.
SLIDING INTO OM

Premium Seating - Club Boxes


Club Boxes

The Horseshoe Casino Champions Club Boxes offer a unique hospitality option with seating divided into blocks of four, six and eight seats.

All Club Box seats are undercover and anchored by an outdoor bar at the back of sections 306 and 307. Club Boxes receive access to the climate-controlled Fox Sports Ohio Champions Club and its all-inclusive (food and non-alcoholic beverages) ticket.

Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • All-inclusive ticket (includes all food and non-alcoholic beverages)
  • Access to the private Fox Sports Ohio Champions Club where you can relax in a comfortable, climate-controlled environment, complete with big screen TVs and a wide selection of food items featuring Montgomery Inn, LaRosa's pizza, international foods, carving station, pastas, vegetarian options, and traditional ballpark fare
  • Semi-private box area divided into blocks of four, six and/or eight
  • Your own server to deliver items right to your box
  • Indoor/outdoor bars and seating areas


Your Premium Staff

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Carmen Alberini
Carmen Alberini
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7454
CAlberini@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Kory Hetzer
Kory Hetzer
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KHetzer@reds.com